Kevin Cook

Chord Chart: We Believe

play all download

Verse 1:

Baby boy in bethlehem
He grew up to be a man
Faced the giants of the land Moved the mountains by His hand



Am                          C
Oh what we could never know

The birth of one unknown

Would be our victory

We Believe



C                       G            D
Jesus, Jesus, wonder of a man

C                               G                                 D

Saviour, Saviour, you were God’s one plan

C                                       G                  D

Heaven rings out, we had been set free

Am     C D               Em

Let your people sing, we believe


Verse 2:

On the cross you bled for us
Darkened skies now turned to dusk Mourning clouded those you chose
and yet The grave was empty, you arose